You are using an unsupported browser. Please update your browser to the latest version on or before July 31, 2020.
close

Delete a Project

Before you delete a project, think about whether or not you’ll want to restore it later. If you do, backup the project before you delete it.

Select “File/Project Backup & Restore"

  1. Open the project you wish to delete. Then click the “Edit Project” button.

  1. Press the “Delete Project” button in the properties window.

  1. Press the “Delete” button again in the “Delete Project” confirmation window. Warning: DON’T check the “Delete all files and folders for this project” check box unless you’re sure of what you’re doing. Checking it will permanently delete all the drawing files.

  • 15
  • 26-Oct-2016
  • 1786 Views